Community Status

IUCC Identity Federation Contacts

RoleContact NameemailPhone
SupportSupportsupport@iif.iucc.ac.il03-6460567
InfoInformationinfo@iif.iucc.ac.il03-6460567

IUCC Identity Federation IDPs

IDPContact NameemailPhoneStatus
Tel Aviv UniversityAriel Bienerariel@aristo.tau.ac.il03-6406086BAD
Bar Ilan UniversityNoam Nudelmannoam@mail.biu.ac.il
072-2644844OK
Ben Gurion UniversityEran Lachseran@bgu.ac.il
08-6461745BAD
WeizmannVadim Malkinvadim.malkin@weizmann.ac.il
08-9346078OK
TechnionMoshe Glicksteinciso@technion.ac.il
04-8294192OK
Haifa UniversityHerakel Endrawesherakel@univ.haifa.ac.il04-8249249OK
Hebrew UniversitySimon Shickmansimon@horizon.cc.huji.ac.il
02-6584138OK

IUCC Identity Federation services provided

 ServiceShort DescriptionLinkStatus
Smiley face

DIGICERTDigicert PortalOK

Subscribe to IUCC Newsletter

Connect with IUCC

tw32 fb32 in32   IUCC-POSTs

Search this site